Home Team
Mikheil Giorgadze

Mikheil Giorgadze

Project Director

Tel: +995 322 932255

E-mail:

Minister of Culture and Sport of Georgia

Manana Berikashvili

Manana Berikashvili

Head of Cultural Program

Tel: +995 322 987435

E-mail:

Deputy Minister of Culture and Sport of Georgia

Medea Metreveli

Medea Metreveli

Director of the Georgian National Book Center

Tel: +995 322 931174

E-mail: metreveli@book.gov.ge

Maia Danelia

Maia Danelia

Head of Literature Program

Tel: +995 322 931174

E-mail: danelia@book.gov.ge

Deputy Director of the Georgian National Book Centre

Nino Nadibaidze

Literature Program Manager

nadibaidze@book.gov.ge

Irine Chogoshvili

Translations Program Manager

chogoshvili@book.gov.ge

Natia Lursmanashvili

Project Support Manager Pavilion/Fairground

lursmanashvili@book.gov.ge

Gvantsa Jobava

Publishing Program Manager

gohpublishingprogram@gpba.ge

Masho Samadashvili

Publishing Program Coordinator

projects@gpba.ge

Nino Kiknadze

Publishing Program Coordinator

gohsupport@gpba.ge

Salome Maghlakelidze

Team Coordinator

maghlakelidze@book.gov.ge

Salome Sepashvili

Cultural Program Coordinator

ssepashvili@culture.gov.ge

Elene Kapanadze

Cultural Program Coordinator

kapanadze@book.gov.ge

Irine Saganelidze

Assistant Curator

irinesaganelidze@yahoo.com

Press Office

c/o projekt2508 GmbH

press@georgia-characters.com

Tornike Guruli

Expert in PR and Marketing

guruli@book.gov.ge

Dodo Gugava

PR Manager

pr@book.gov.ge

Archil Dzidziguri

Protocol

adzidziguri@culture.gov.ge

Sophio Dzidziguri

Protocol

dzidziguri@book.gov.ge

Anastasia Kamarauli

Frankfurter Buchmesse Office Coordinator

kamarauli@georgia-characters.com

Lasha Kozhoridze

Head of Administration

kozhoridze@book.gov.ge

Ministry of Culture and Sport of Georgia

Address: 4 Sanapiro str., 
0105 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel: +995 322 987430
E-mail: mc@culture.gov.ge
Web: 
www.culture.gov.ge

Georgian National Book Center

Address: 4 Sanapiro str., 
0105 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel: +995 322 931174
E-mail: info@book.gov.ge
Web: www.book.gov.ge

Georgian Publishers and
Booksellers Association

Address: Kostava str. 68, 4-th floor/room N10
0154 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel:  +995 322 332677
E-mail: projects@gpba.ge
Web: 
www.gpba.ge